Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



irregular musik presenta irregular artist VOL. 2

[Spanish Version]

IRREGULAR MUSIK is a record label based in Peru, founded by artists Paul Haro and Kaiser Athens in mid 2019. A record label that offers a unique Minimal and Deep Tech sound; that seeks to support and edit releases by unknown artists and emerging talents of the global electronic music scene.

After 20 non-stop releases to date, Irregular Musik is back to deliver its 2nd and newest compilation called Irregular Artist VOL. 2.

A release that brings together 05 new talents from Mexico, Argentina and Peru; resulting in 04 elegant electronic cuts that unleash a variety of rhythms that will take our senses to the very top of the climax.

Cupido – Ilusion

The first cut Ilusion is composed by the Mexican artist Cupido, where he presents a fairly lively production, which highlights a strong bassline with a funky groove style in all its glory. In addition llusion presents a great balance between micro-house textures, space melodies and drums with great presence.

Jose Antonio Jaen – No Art

A deep, mesmerizing and progressive cut of Minimal and Deep tech; where the Peruvian artist Jose Antonio Jaen experiments with a production full of melodies from other galaxies in conjunction with sublime modern drums.

Jay Caesar, Percy Hoef – Every Right

The artists Jay Caesar and Percy Hoef combine musical skills and abilities to deliver Every Right, an elegant and distinguished cut of Minimal and Deep Tech, with a voyaging, hypnotic and sensory essence that is softened by a sweet woman’s voice throughout the production.

Guuty – Countdown

For the last cut of the compilation, the Argentinean Guuty releases Countdown, a solid production of Minimal Techno, which emanates a totally underground style and sound. With a purist essence of the techno genre; it’s a song that exhales fast rhythms and looped synths that give great energy and strength to the tune.

The release of Irregular Artist VOL. 2, will be on sale on 6th July at Beatport.

To conclude, the label Irregular Musik premieres the 021st release of the catalogue; which includes 04 polyrhythmic electronic cuts made up of 05 emerging talents from the Latin American scene, which give form to the diverse compilation Irregular Artist VOL. 2. You can now pre-buy the compilation directly from beatport, by clicking here.

Finally, at Valetronic we invite you to follow and support the social networks of the Irregular Musik label, to be aware of upcoming releases and compilations..

Irregular Musik: FB / IG / SC

Audio and photo credits: Beatport, Paul Haro

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.



El talento mexicano Jan.dro publica el release Need Your Love EP, en el catálogo de lanzamientos del sello Sweet Trip Music. [English Version] El...


Sergio Bennett y Jorhav unen skills nuevamente, para dar forma al refrescante y adictivo lanzamiento Reset My Mind, en el sello Great Stuff Talents....


Desde las tierras de Brasil llega House Nation del productor Alex Dittrich. Release que incluye 2 temas originales más top remix del artista inglés...


The young Mexican talent Jan.dro releases the exclusive Need Your Love EP, on Sweet Trip Music label’s catalog. [Versión Español] The young artist Jan.dro...